Are you a community manager? Do you manage a Facebook page?
Do you want to learn small tricks to avoid bad situations with your client? Do you want to hide your mistakes?
Here’s a small expert’s advice, I’m very sure that most of you schedule posts for three or four days ahead.
When you’re online, you can see how posts are going to be online, what if you’re not! What if there’s no internet, what if you’re stuck in traffic?! How can you be sure that content will not overlap especially when you use different languages in the same post or attach links.
It’s very simple, when you post content and you want to edit it, DON’T!
The edit history will appear to everyone. So, instead of marking your page with “EDITED”, delete it and write a new one.
By: Ahmad Ardah